Manhattan CB 2 Logo

Executive Committee

Susan Kent, Chair
Valerie De La Rosa, 1st Vice Chair
Eugene Yoo, 2nd Vice Chair
Antony Wong, Treasurer
Amy Brenna, Secretary
Brian Pape, Assistant Secretary
Jeannine Kiely, Former Board Chair
Ivy Kwan Arce, Arts & Culture
Valerie De La Rosa, Economic Development & Small Business & Institutions
Mar Fitzgerald, Equity, Race & Justice + Cannabis Licensing
Susanna Aaron, Human Services
Eugene Yoo & Katy Bordonaro, Land Use & Housing
Chenault Spence, Landmarks
Rich Caccappolo, Parks & Waterfront
William Benesh, Quality of Life
Patricia Laraia, Schools & Education
Donna Raftery, SLA 1 and 2
Shirley Secunda, Traffic & Transportation

Translate »