Elected Officials


Honorable Kathy HochulGovernor of New York StateNYS State Capitol BuildingAlbany, NY 122241-518-474-8390Visit the Governor’s Website


Honorable Letitia JamesNYS Attorney GeneralThe CapitolAlbany, NY 12224-03411-800-771-7755

Honorable Eric AdamsMayor of New York CityCity HallNew York, NY 10007Visit the Mayor’s Website  311

Honorable Jumaane WilliamsPublic Advocate for the City of New York1 Centre Street, 15th FloorNew York, NY 10007212.669.7200Visit the Public Advocate’s Website

Honorable Brad LanderComptrollerOne Centre Street, Municipal Bldg., Room 530New York, NY 10007212-669-3916Visit the Comptroller’s Website

Honorable Mark LevineManhattan Borough President1 Centre Street, 19th FloorNew York, NY 10007212-531-1609Visit the Manhattan Borough President’s Website

Honorable Adriano EspaillatCongressman163 West 125th Street, Suite 507New York, NY 10027212-663-3900Visit the 13th Congressional District’s Website

Honorable Charles E. SchumerUnited States Senator for New York780 Third Avenue, Suite 2301New York, NY 10017212-486-4430Visit US Senator Schumer’s Website

Honorable Kristen E. GillibrandUnited States Senator for New York780 Third Avenue, Suite 2601New York, NY 10017212-688-6262Visit US Senator Gillibrand’s Website

Honorable Edward GibbsNew York State Assemblyman
District Office
55 East 115th St -Ground Level
New York, NY 10029
Visit Assemblyman’s Website

Honorable Cordell CleareNew York State Senator163 West 125th Street, Suite 912New York, NY 10027212-222-7315

Honorable Kristin Richardson JordanDistrict 9 – CouncilmemberDistrict Office181 West 135th StreetNew York, NY 10030
212-678-4505 (o)
212-662-4441 (f)


Honorable Inez E. DickensAssembly District 70163 West 125th Street, Suite 911New York, NY 10027212-866-5809Visit Assembly District 70’s Website

Honorable Al TaylorAssembly District 712541-55 Adam ClaytonPowell Jr. Blvd.New York, NY 10039212-234-1430